Schubert Center for Child Studies

Home / About Us / Faculty, Staff and Students

Faculty, Staff and Students

Directory

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Gabriella Celeste Policy Director, Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Department of Anthropology, and Co-Director of the Childhood Studies Minor gabriella.celeste@case.edu 216.368.5314
Jill Korbin Lucy Adams Leffingwell Professor; Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences; Director, Schubert Center for Child Studies; Co-Director, Childhood Studies Program; President-elect Society for Psychological Anthropology jill.korbin@case.edu 216.368.4413

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Samantha Hill Assistant Director samantha.hill@case.edu 216.368.0540

Students

Name Title Email
Kelley Kampman Graduate Research Assistant kelley.kampman@case.edu
Keisha Matthews Policy Research Assistant keisha.matthews@case.edu
Sarah Miller-Fellows Graduate Research Assistant sarah.miller@case.edu
Paige Yepko Office Assistant paige.yepko@case.edu