College of Arts and Sciences

Schubert Center for Child Studies

Schubert Center for Child Studies

Navigation + Search
Home / About Us / Directory

Directory

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Gabriella Celeste Director, Child Policy gabriella.celeste@case.edu 216.368.5314
Jill Korbin Associate Dean, and The Lucy Adams Leffingwell Professor; Director of the Schubert Center for Child Studies jill.korbin@case.edu 216.368.4413

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Sarah Robinson Coordinator sarah.robinson@case.edu 216.368.0540

 

Students

Name Title Email
Kelley Kampman  Graduate Student Assistant  kelley.kampman@case.edu
Sarah Miller-Fellows  Graduate Student Assistant  sarah.c.miller@case.edu
Danielle Turner  Undergraduate Student Assistant  danielle.turner@case.edu