College of Arts and Sciences

Schubert Center for Child Studies

Schubert Center for Child Studies

Navigation + Search
Home / About Us / Directory

Directory

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Gabriella Celeste Director, Child Policy gabriella.celeste@case.edu 216.368.5314
Jill Korbin Associate Dean, and The Lucy Adams Leffingwell Professor; Director of the Schubert Center for Child Studies jill.korbin@case.edu 216.368.4413

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Prashansa Agrawal NMR Instrumentation Program Administrator 216.368.2404
Sarah Andrecheck Development Coordinator sarah.andrecheck@case.edu 216.368.4415
Krystal Archibald Research Assistant krystal.archibald@case.edu 216.368.6110
Amad Awadallah Research Assistant amad.awadallah@case.edu 216.368.2773
Susan Baab Research Nurse susan.baab@case.edu 216.368.2001
James Bader Executive Director james.bader@case.edu 216.368.5257
Sarah Bailey Web and Cloud Services Manager scb89@case.edu 216.368.7552
Sakeenah Bari-Harold Department Administrator sakeenah.bari-harold@case.edu 216.368.0463
Richard Bihary Skilled Trades Worker richard.bihary@case.edu 216.368.3053
Katie Bingman Undergraduate Coordinator kathryn.bingman@case.edu 216.368.4301
Wendy Brace Director of Facilities Management wendy.brace@case.edu 216.368.0138
Brian Brauchler Department Assistant, Undergraduate Affairs bwb8@case.edu 216.368.5914
Julia Brown-Allen Graduate Coordinator & Graduate Recruiter julia.brown@case.edu 216.368.3556
David Carrino Technician dac5@case.edu 216.368.5180
Margaret Cullis Research Assistant margaret.cullis@case.edu 216.368.5362
Christopher Davis Research Assistant christopher.m.davis@case.edu
Linda Day Department Assistant linda.day@case.edu 216.368.3690
Lesa Dieter Research Assistant lesa.dieter@case.edu 216.551.1089
Gregg DiNuoscio Research Assistant gregg.dinuoscio@case.edu 216.368.5519
Denise Donahey Director of Administration denise.donahey@case.edu 216.368.3865
Kathleen Dowdell Department Assistant kathleen.dowdell@case.edu 216.368.2264
Jennifer Dyke Department Assistant jennifer.dyke@case.edu 216.368.4413
James Edmonson Chief Curator, Dittrick Medical History Center and Adjunct Associate Professor of History james.edmonson@case.edu 216.368.6391
Matthew Evans Research Technician mle8@case.edu 216.368.3687
Arthur Evenchik Assistant to the Dean - Special Projects arthur.evenchik@case.edu 216.368.0430
Homer Farr Technical Director and Adjunct Lecturer homer.farr@case.edu 216.368.4870
Daniel Farst IT Support and Security Manager daniel.farst@case.edu 216.368.2375
James Faulk Engineer jdf4@case.edu 216.368.3589
Michelle Foye Research Assistant michelle.foye@case.edu 216.325.7540
Lisa Freebairn Research Assistant lisa.freebairn@case.edu 216.368.4674
Edith Gaffney Department Assistant edith.gaffney@case.edu 216.368.2186
Lauren Gallitto Department Assistant lauren.gallitto@case.edu 216.368.2210
Gayle Godek Coordinator gayle.godek@case.edu 216.368.1975
K. Scarlett Grala Department Assistant k.grala@case.edu 216.368.4868
Karleen Gray Manager of Development Operations and Stewardship karleen.gray@cwru.edu 216.368.0096
Susan Grimm Secretary susan.dumbrys2@case.edu 216.368.1508
Dan Gunther Executive Director of Development daniel.gunther@case.edu 216.368.2949
Paul Harding Manager paul.harding@case.edu 216.368.6696
Margie Harris Research Assistant margie.harris@case.edu 216.368.2777
Samantha Hill Department Assistant 3 samantha.hill@case.edu 216.368.2424
Janean Hite Financial Analyst janean.hite@case.edu 216.368.3843
Renee Holland-Golphin Department Administrator renee.holland@case.edu 216.368.2810
Michael Householder Associate Director, SAGES and Assistant Dean michael.householder@case.edu 216.368.4917
Kathryn Howard Laboratory Specialist kjh2@case.edu 216.368.0697
June Ilhan Department Assistant, Graduate Affairs jcs9@case.edu 216.368.5030
Mary Jones Department Assistant mary.p.jones@case.edu 216.368.3071
Sharon Jordan-Davis Executive Director of Constituent Relations sharon.jordan-davis@case.edu 216.368.6913
Me’Lani Joseph Director melani.joseph@case.edu
Maggie Kaminski Administrative Director maggie.kaminski@case.edu
Katie Keane Director, National Development katie.keane@cwru.edu 216.368.3549
Kathleen Kjaglien Manager kathleen.kjaglien@case.edu 216.368.4004
Thomas Knab Chief Information Officer thomas.knab@case.edu 216.368.0975
Charles Knox IT Specialist charles.knox@case.edu 216.368.6695
Susan Kolenz Department Assistant susan.vesely@case.edu 216-368-3557
Kori Kosek Department Administrator kori.kosek@case.edu 216.368.6469
Becky Krumhansl Director of Annual Giving rebecca.krumhansl@case.edu 216-368-2108
Kathryn Kwiatkowski Director kathryn.kwiatkowski@case.edu 216.368.5075
Tammie Lee Department Assistant tammie.lee@case.edu 216.368.3562
Clarke Leslie Associate Dean, Development and External Relations clarke.leslie@cwru.edu 216.368.5322
Anna Malefatto Department Assistant anna.malefatto@cwru.edu 216.368.0100
Suzi Mason Department Assistant sxm763@case.edu 216.368.3622
Jessica McGuinness Department Assistant jessica.mcguinness@case.edu 216.368.4753
Jennifer Milligan Research Assistant jennifer.milligan@case.edu 216.368.4925
Victor Morosanu Research Technician vgm@case.edu 216.368.5345
Lori Morton Secretary lori.rotarmorton@case.edu 216.368.4257
Jennifer Nieves Archivist jennifer.nieves@case.edu 216.368.3648
Karen Payne Department Assistant karen.payne@case.edu 216.368.6593
Pamela Pearson Research Assistant pamela.pearson@case.edu
Catherine Pizzano Secretary 3 catherine.pizzano@case.edu 216.368.5014
Alan Pollack Research Assistant alan.pollack@case.edu 216.368.3591
Kimberly Racut Secretary kimberly.racut@case.edu
Kimberly Racut Secretary kar98@case.edu 216.368.2700
Barbara Reebel Secretary barbara.reebel@case.edu 216.368.3703
Michelle Rizzuto Department Administrator michelle.rizzuto@case.edu 216.368.2214
Latricia Robinson-Allen Department Assistant latricia.robinson@case.edu 216.368.2340
Dawn Rohm Department Assistant dawn.rohm@case.edu 216.368.2714
Margaret Roudebush Director, Foundation Relations and Research Development margaret.roudebush@case.edu 216-368-0588
Juwanda Rowell Department Assistant juwanda.rowell2@case.edu 216.368.2880
Susan Rozek Manager susan.durdella@case.edu 216.368.2742
Brandy Schillace Research Associate brandy.schillace@case.edu
Keli Schimelpfenig Manager of Performing Arts Marketing and Events keli.schimelpfenig@case.edu 216.368.1160
Kathryn Shafer Department Assistant kathryn.shafer@case.edu 216.368.0792
Kellie Shaffer Secretary kellie.shaffer@case.edu 216.368.2686
Tim Shuckerow Director of Art Education and Art Studio tim.shuckerow@case.edu 216.368.2714
Jim Sill Department Manager jxs5@case.edu 216.368.3651
Chandel Smith Department Assistant chandel.smith@case.edu 216.368.3826
Tayrn Smith Director of Budget and Financial Planning tayrn.smith@case.edu 216.368.8936
Jerry Smith Director of National Development jerold.smith@case.edu 216.368.2487
Robert Sobin Engineer robert.sobin@case.edu 216.368.4359
Brian Sokol Director of National Development brian.sokol@case.edu 216.368.0856
Emily Sparks Department Assistant emily.sparks@case.edu
Garnetta Stallworth Clerk gss@case.edu 216.368.3650
Laura Stauffer Department Administrator laura.stauffer@case.edu 216.368.0117
Cynthia Stilwell Executive Aide to the Dean cynthia.stilwell@case.edu 216.368.4437
Jessica Tag Research Assistant jessica.tag@case.edu 216.368.1536
Deborah Tenenbaum Department Assistant deborah.tenenbaum@case.edu 216.368.4118
Brian Thornton Director of Marketing and Communications brian.thornton@case.edu 216.368.5444
Binh To Coordinator binh.to-thorne@case.edu 216-368-0506
Agnes Torontali Department Assistant agnes.torontali@case.edu 216.368.3728
Laura Travis Department Assistant laura.travis@case.edu 216.368.3649
Beth Trecasa Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives beth.trecasa@case.edu 216-368-3468
Anita Tucker Manager of Special Events anita.tucker@case.edu 216.368.5025
Lynne Valencic Grants Specialist lynne.valencic@case.edu 216.368.4527
Lori Waugh Department Assistant lori.waugh@case.edu 216.368.2854
Elizabeth Weiss Department Assistant elizabeth.weiss@case.edu 216.368.2380
Ken Wendt Information Technology Coordinator ken.wendt@case.edu 216.368.5456
Shelley White Department Assistant shelley.white@case.edu
Georgia Wilkins Secretary georgia.wilkins@case.edu
Jennifer Wright Coordinator of Department Operations jenwright@case.edu 216.368.2400
Lee Zickel Manager lee.zickel@case.edu

 

Students

Name Title Email
Kelley Kampman  Graduate Student Assistant  kelley.kampman@case.edu
Sarah Miller-Fellows  Graduate Student Assistant  sarah.c.miller@case.edu
Danielle Turner  Undergraduate Student Assistant  danielle.turner@case.edu