The following individuals agreed to have their contact information made available for networking purposes. 

First Name

Last Name

Email

Organization

Akeesha Abdullah akeeshaa@merrickhouse.orf Merrick House
Anju Abdullah Anju.Abdullah@jfs.ohio.gov Office of Early Childhood
Erica Adams erica.adams@clevelandmetroschools.org Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Terry Allan tallan@ccbh.net Cuyahoga County Board of Health
Kristi Andrasik kandrasik@clevefdn.org Cleveland Foundation
Sarah Andrews ssb4@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Elizabeth Anthony exa136@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Erika Anthony eanthony@clevelandnp.org Cleveland Neighborhood Progress
Rebecca Baas becca.baas@onslowkids.org Onslow County Partnership for Children
Nilda Baker, MSSA nilda.baker@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Minister Kevin Baldwin executiveacademy1@gmail.com True Holiness Temple
Janet Banks janetmbanks@gmail.com Rainey Institute
Honey Bell-Bey hbeyumadaop@aol.com Distinguished Gentlemen
Doreen Berts berts500@aol.com Informing Our Children Inc
Tonya Birney birney@adamhscc.org ADAMHS Board of Cuyahoga County
Gloria Blevins gloriablevins0@gmail.com Black Child Development Institute-Cleveland
Patricia Blochowiak pblochowiak@gmail.com East Cleveland City School District
Lisa Bohlander lbohlander@beechbrook.org Beech Brook
Sean Booker sean.booker@clevelandmetroschools.org Cleveland Metropolitan Schools
Vera Brewer Victoryphd@yahoo.com N/A
Cara Byrne crh64@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Lindsey Camardo lindsey.camardo@starting-point.org Starting-Point
Mallory Capasso mallorycapasso@gmail.com Cleveland State University
Noelle Celeste nceleste@cityclub.org The City Club of Cleveland
Erica Chambers exc213@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Eddie Cheyfitz eddie@believeindreams.org Believe in Dreams
Angela Ciccia angela.ciccia@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
William Clark william.clark@jfs.ohio.gov Cuyahoga Job and Familiy Services – Childcare Licensing
Ryan Clopton-Zymler RZymler@lgbtcleveland.org The LGBT Community Center of Greater Cleveland
Rennae Coe rcoe@clevefdn.org Cleveland Foundation
Maurice Cole mcole@ccbh.net Cuyahoga County Board of Health
LeeAnne Cornyn leeanne.cornyn@ohioattorneygeneral.gov Ohio Attorney General’s Office
David Crampton dsc14@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Samantha Crane samanthalynnecrane@gmail.com Conservancy for Cuyahoga Valley National Park
Lisa Damour lisa.damour@gmail.com Schubert Center for Child Studies
Joyce Daniels jdaniels@unitedwaycleveland.org United Way of Greater Cleveland
Renee Darling Renee.Darling@jfs.ohio.gov Child Care Licensing Specialist
Michelle Del Toro deltorm@ccf.org Cleveland Clinic
Nadia Diamond ndiamond@clevelandplayhouse.com Cleveland Play House
Jackie Diaz jad255@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Anastasia Dimitropoulos axd116@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Pamela DiPasquale pdipasquale@clevelandplayhouse.com Cleveland Play House
Heather Distin hdistin@lcmhb.org Lorain County Board of MH
Marsha Dobrzynski marsha@arts-inspiredlearning.org Center for Arts-Inspired Learning
Amber Donovan amberdonovan@theopentable.org Amber Donovan Consulting LLC, Cuyahoga County Director of Open Table Initiative
Rebekah Dorman Rebekah.Dorman@jfs.ohio.gov Invest in Children
Marcia Egbert megbert@gundfdn.org The George Gund Foundation
Mason Feagan feagan.mason@gmail.com 21st Century Community Learning Center
Joanne Federman jfederman@familyconnections1.org Family Connections of Northeast Ohio
Edie Fiala ediefiala@gmail.com Parma City School District
Robert Fischer fischer@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Kimberly Fleischman kfleischman@raineyinstitute.org Rainey Institute
Dionne Fontenelle communicationisfundamental@gmail.com Euclid City Schools
Lynn Foran lforan@literacycooperative.org The Literacy Cooperative
Jean Frank jlf16@case.edu Prevention Research Center for Healthy Neighborhoods
Scott Frank shf2@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Donald Freedheim dkf@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Gerda Freedheim dkf@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Annette Freeney phubbard@goldenciphers.com Golden Ciphers Youth Development & Cultural Arts Center
Danielle Gadomski Littleton dglittleton@lasclev.org The Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
Laurine Gajkowski lag6@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Sally Galanti sgalanti@lawrenceschool.org Lawrence School
Leslie Gates Lrenee416@yahoo.com Ohio Department of Youth Services
Jeanine Gergel jgergel@fmscleveland.com The Bruening Foundation
Robyn Gibson robyn.gibson01@jfs.ohio.gov Cuyahoga County JFS
Calvin Gibson crg68@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Erin Gilbride ewee1177@gmail.com The University of Akron
India Gill india.gill@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Michelle Gillcrist michelle.gillcrist@ohioattorneygeneral.gov Office of Ohio Attorney General
Karen Gillooly kgillooly@familyconnections1.org Family Connections of Northeast Ohio
Grover “Cleve” Gilmore gcg@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Max Glenn mglenn@clevelandplayhouse.com Cleveland Play House
Marjorie Glick mglick@collegenowgc.org Higher Education Compact of Greater Cleveland
Lance Godard lggodard@gmail.com The Godard Group
Linda Golson almostlfg@att.net Cuyahoga County Childcare Licensing
Marcela Gonzalez mrodriguez-gonzalez@clevelandplayhouse.com Cleveland Play House
Derek Green dgreen@clevelandplayhouse.com Cleveland Play House
Courtney Green clgreen86@gmail.com Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Mark Groner mgroner@beechbrook.org Beech Brook
Bridget Haas bmh7@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Amy Hanauer ahanauer@policymattersohio.org Policy Matters Ohio
Faye Hargate fhargate@cptonline.org Cleveland Public Theatre
Phyllis Harris pharris@lgbtcleveland.org LGBT Center of Greater Cleveland
Kenetta Hayes kenetta.hayes@jfs.ohio.gov Child Care Licensing-CJFS
k heitlinger kheitlinger@themusicsettlement.org The Music Settlement
Peggy Henderson Peggy.Henderson@jfs.ohio.gov Childcare Licensing
Fanon Hill nropi@aol.com Youth Resiliency Institute
Paul Hill nropi@aol.com NROPI, Inc.
Neal Hodges dhodges@neighborhoodgrants.org Neighborhood Connection
Neal Hodges dhodges@neighborhoodgrants.org Neighborhood Connection
Neal Hodges dhodges@neighborhoodgrants.org Neighborhood Connection
Neal Hodges dhodges@neighborhoodgrants.org Neighborhood Connections
William Hoffman William.Hoffman@clevelandmetroschools.org Cleveland Metropolitan School District/Project ACT
Marisa Hollinshead hollinshead.mo@gmail.com Prevention Research Center for Health Neighborhoods, Case Western Reserve Univer
Charniece Holmes cholmes@familyconnections1.org Family Connections
STEPHANIE HOWSE stephhowse@gmail.com Ohio House of Representatives
Anthony Hubbard ahubbard@goldenciphers.com Golden Ciphers Youth Development & Cultural Arts Center
Pamela Hubbard phubbard@goldenciphers.com Golden Ciphers Youth Development & Cultural Arts Center
Gregory Hutchings hutchings_g@shaker.org Shaker Heights City School District
Shayla Ivezzy shaylaivezzy@gmail.com Career Closet: More Than A Wardrobe
Annette Iwamoto annette@provhouse.org Providence House, Inc.
Victoria Jackson vjackson@policymattersohio.org Policy Matters Ohio
Vickie Johnson johnsov2@ccf.org Cleveland Clinic
Lisa Johnson, PhD lisabjohn@msn.com Ursuline College
Mittie Davis Jones mrdjones07@gmail.com M/R Jones Education and Evaluation Consultant
James Jones jjones@eenh.org East End Neighborhood House
Yaasira Jones yaasira.jones@gmail.com Sodexo
Rachelle Jones Rachelle.Jones@jfs.ohio.gov Cuyahoga County of Ohio
Patrick Kanary pjkanary@sbcglobal.net N/A
Kim Kanner kimberlyasandoval@gmail.com Case Western Reserve University
Shawn Kebker shawntodd1991@gmail.com Bellefaire
Tammy Kennedy jajasplace1@gmail.com Brainfood Consulting
Charlotte Kennerly ckennerly10@jcu.edu Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Bernadette Kerrigan bernadette.kerrigan@case.edu CWRU First Year Cleveland
Steve Killpack neofathering@gmail.com Healthy Fathering Collaborative
Audrey Kinsella audrey.kinsella@case.edu CWRU Prevention Research Center for Healthy Neighborhoods
Lisa Koops lisa.koops@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Alice Weil Krost alice.krost@clevelandmetroschools.org Cleveland Metropolitan School District
John Ladd John.Ladd@jfs.ohio.gov Invest in Children
Ismael Lara ilara@clevelandplayhouse.com Cleveland Play House
Lee Lazar llazar@raineyinstitute.org Rainey Institute
Renee Lewis rlewis@lawrenceschool.org Lawrence School
Amy Lewis Amy.Lewis@ClevelandMetroSchools.org Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Connie Loftin connie.loftin@starting-point.org Starting Point
Karen Long klong@clevefdn.org Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards of the Cleveland Foundation
Doretha Love loviedov6794@gmail.com Universal Woman LLC
Ava Lucky aterress@sbcglobal.net Early Childhood Options
Fatima Malik Malik.fatimah@gmail.com MetroHealth
Christie Manning cmanning@saintlukesfoundation.org Saint Lukes Foundation
Karen Marshall karenmmarshall@aol.com Marshall Talent Management Consulting
Kathren Martin kmartin@cptonline.org Cleveland Public Theatre
Ras Matunji Ziontist@yahoo.com Brainfood Consulting
Lolita McDavid lolita.mcdavid@uhhospitals.org University Hospitals, CWRU
Briana McINtosh bxm285@case.edu CWRU Prevention Research Center for Healthy Neighborhoods
George Mcpherson georgelmcpherson@aol.com N/A
Mary Mcpherson mcphersonmartha@aol.com N/A
Heather Meeker tmtp@sbcglobal.net The Musical Theater Project
ROCKY melendez rockym@merrcikhouse.rg Merrick House
Nehal Methi nxm365@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Ben Miladin bmiladin@unitedwaycleveland.org United Way of Greater Cleveland
Benjamin Miladin bmiladin@unitedwaycleveland.org United Way of Greater Cleveland
Robyn Miller robyn.miller@thecentersohio.org The Centers for Families and Children-Heights Family to Family Collaborative
Karen Mintzer KMINTZER@BRIGHTBEGINNINGSKIDS.ORG Bright Beginnings (formerly Help Me Grow of Cuyahoga County)
Michelle Moore mmoore@techcorps.org TechCorps
Terry Moore tmoore@familyconnections1.org Family Connections of Northeast Ohio
Mai Moore mai@eyej.org EYEJ
Royce Muskeyvalley rmuskeyvalley@clevelandnp.org Cleveland Neighborhood Progress
Shari Nacson snacson@yahoo.com Shari Nacson, LISW-S
Lisa Naylor lisa.baskin@clevelandmetroschools.org Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Robert Needlman robert.needlman@case.edu CWRU Pediatrics
Amy Neumann amy.neumann@case.edu CWRU First Year Cleveland
Stacey Newton stnewton1@gmail.com Cuyahoga County Board of Developmental Disabilities
Vet Nixon vet.nixon@starting-point.org Starting Point
Betsie Norrie Betsie.Norris@adoptionnetwork.org Adoption Network Cleveland
SANDRA NOSSE sandra.nosse@cpl.org Cleveland Public Library
Rivka Olgin rivka.olgin@clevelandmetroschools.org CMSD Project ACT
Kate Oney koney@raineyinstitute.org Rainey Institute
Billie Osborne-Fears billie@starting-point.org Starting Point
Gabrielle Parr parr.g@hotmail.com Cleveland State University
Alison Patrick apatrick@ccbh.net Cuyahoga County Board of Health
Molly Petrus molly.petrus@clevelandmetroschools.org Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Willie Phelps wphelps@neighborhoodgrants.org Neighborhood Connections
Cynthia Pittman cpittman@ccdocle.org Catholic Charities Diocese of Cleveland
Sharon Porter Sharon.Porter@jfs.ohio.gov Childcare Licensing Specialist
Samantha V. Richards samanthav.richards@gmail.com Cleveland Public Theatre
Suzanne Rivera smr140@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Alexander Robertson alex@re-inspirefoundation.org Re-Inspire Foundation
Daniel Robison dsr52@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Shawna Rohrman shawna.rohrman@jfs.ohio.gov Cuyahoga County Office of Early Childhood
Monica Rudzinski monica.rudzinski@cpl.org Cleveland Public Library
Sandra Russ sandra.russ@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Clarissa Russell clarissa.russell@gmail.com Eastern Michigan University
Meghan Salas Atwell mas486@case.edu CWRU-Center on Urban Poverty and Community Development
glenda samuels samuelsglenda@yahoo.com mylifematter
parris rice sanders Sanders p.sanders1107@gmail.com Laparade Early Learning and Training Center
Nate Sayatovich nsayatovich@clevelandplayhouse.com Cleveland Play House
Stephanie Scalise linglelaw16@yahoo.com Scalise Legal Services LLC
Donna Scott ddscott1740@att.net Crossroads
Brit Seward Seward bseward@familyconnetions1.org Family Connections
Perla Shaw pshaw@ccdocle.org Catholic Charities ELP
Elizabeth Short ejs3@case.edu Case Western Reserve University
Bridget Simenc bsimenc@euclidschools.org Euclid City Schools
Joan Spoerl jspoerl@literacycooperative.org The Literacy Cooperative
Abigail Staudt abstaudt@lasclev.org The Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
Rob Stevenson Jr rjs.jr@live.com Be Beyond Foundation
Rob Stevenson Jr rjs.jr@live.com Be Beyond Foundation
Audrey Stubbs astubbs@famicos.org Famicos Foundation
Angeline Sulak angeline.sulak@clevelandmetroschools.org Cleveland metropolitan school district
Melissa Svigelj-Smith msvigeljsmith@gmail.com Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Alyssa Swiatek alyssa.swiatek@jfs.ohio.gov Cuyahoga County – Invest in Children
Catherine Thomas catherine.thomas@starting-point.org Starting Point
Qianna Tidmore qiannab@hotmail.com Invest in Children-Cuyahoga County
Jane Timmons-Mitchell jct2@case.edu CWRU Begun Center
Lakeesha Tolliver-Funches ktolliverfunches@familyconnections1.org Family Connections
Linda Torbert Torbert@adamhscc.org ADAMHS Board of Cuyahoga County
Camille Verbofsky cverbfosky@ccbh.net Cuyahoga County Board of Health
Celeste Wainwright cwainwright@cuyahogacounty.us Cuyahoga County Juvenile Court
Constance T. Walker constance.walker@starting-point.org Starting Point
Cathy Ward Cathy.Bertrand-Ward@jfs.ohio.gov Child Care Licensing
Deborah Wasserman dwasserman@cosi.org COSI Center for Research and Evaluation: LifeLong Learning Group
Joy Welch-Bey joy.welch-bey@jfs.ohio.gov Cuyahoga County Child Care Licensing
Kathryn Wesolowski Kathy.Wesolowski@UHhospitals.org UH Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospital
Dr. Lynn Williams drlynnwilliams@gmail.com Ohio Department of Youth Services
Donniecia Worley dworley@wschouse.org West Side Community House
Zulma Zabala zzabala@eenh.org East End Neighborhood House
Marcia Zashin marcia.zashin@clevelandmetroschools.org Cleveland metropolitan school district